Managing Partners and CEO

DI Dkfm Christian Horwath

DI Dkfm Christian Horwath

c_horwath@klik.at
+43 660 584 25 92

Mag. Anne Horwath-Hubmann

Mag. Anne Horwath-Hubmann

a_horwath@klik.at
+43 650 492 57 54

CEO

Ing. Josef Berthold

Ing. Josef Berthold

j_berthold@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-21
+43 664 822 97 56

Assistance to the management

Sabine Fleischmann

Sabine Fleischmann

s_fleischmann@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-0
+43 2252 53796 (Fax)

Susanna Tatojan

Susanna Tatojan

s_tatojan@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-29
+43 2252 53796 (Fax)

Sales

Christian Holzleitner

Christian Holzleitner

c_holzleitner@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-25
+43 664 885 90 338

Catherine Seh

Catherine Seh

Business Development France

klikfrance@klik.at
+33 6 27 18 18 05

Service and maintenance

Wolfgang Panzirsch

Wolfgang Panzirsch

w_panzirsch@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-11

Technic

Martin Huber

Martin Huber

Technical director

m_huber@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-22
+43 664 382 27 62

Christian Brunner

Christian Brunner

c_brunner@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-19
+43 664 242 11 05

Ing. Nikolaus Eder

Ing. Nikolaus Eder

n_eder@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-24
+43 664 965 83 00

Accounting and personnel accounting

Claudia Marker

Claudia Marker

c_marker@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-12

Nera Sivric

Nera Sivric

n_sivric@klik.at
+43 2252 53921-16

Our production and assembly team